The Call for Nominations to the 2019 Board closed on October 1, 2018. An election was not called because the number of nominated candidates (three) equalled the number of positions to be elected (three).

We are pleased to announce that the following occupational therapists were acclaimed and will continue with, or join the Board as of February 1, 2019. Board members are elected for three-year terms and can serve a maximum of two consecutive terms.

Jennifer Glasgow (Vancouver) re-appointed
Joy Parsons (Surrey) re-appointed
Catherine Wu (Vancouver)