February Update on Board Members

The College thanks Gayle Nye, a public member of the Board, for her valuable contributions. Mary O’Callaghan, and Ian Wanke, have been re-appointed as public members. Mary’s term ends on January 31, 2022 and Ian’s term ends on Jan 31, 2023.

Learn more about our members’ backgrounds on our Board page.