Board election results are out

Congratulations to Tanya Boudier from Prince Rupert who was re-elected, and newly elected Carin Plischke from Victoria and Debbie Ruggiero from Kelowna. These occupational therapists will attend a Board orientation on January 22 and officially take office on February 1, 2016. Did you know you are welcome to attend all and any Board meetings? View the schedule.

Note: This post was published prior to October 2017 when new COTBC Bylaws came into effect.