Announcing New Board Chair and Vice Chair

At the January 31, 2015 Board Meeting, Diane Graham, after three consecutive years as chair, passed the baton onto Darlene Russell. Diane did an excellent job and is looking forward to her continued participation on the Continuing Competence Committee and perhaps a little more time for the ski hills.

Darlene had served as the vice-chair and is now looking forward to her new leadership position. Naz Chow who has been a board member since 2009 was elected vice-chair. Read more about our new chair and vice-chair and other board members.

Would you like to attend a COTBC board meeting?

Email the College to make the arrangements. The next meeting is April 17, 2015 at the COTBC office in Vancouver.

Note: This post was published prior to October 2017 when new COTBC Bylaws came into effect.

Leave a Reply